Patron: Sir Roger De Haan CBE DL

President:  Euan Williamson

Chair:  Marjorie Findlay-Stone

Vice chairGuy Valentine-Neale

Treasurer Andrew Lawley

Minute secretaryHazel Barrett

ArchivistJill Partridge – assisted by Bob Preedy, Annie Banford & Frank Pyke

Membership co-ordinatorToni Miles

Events Team: Maggie Brinsden, Vicki Fisher, Sal Kenward Anne de Henau (catering)

Conservation & planning:

Rosemary Sanders (co-optee:  sub – committee chair) –  assisted by Melita Godden, Roger Joyce & Guy Valentine-Neale

Communications co-ordinator: Guy Valentine-Neale – assisted by Bob Preedy, Sal Kenward

Facilities & Maintenance co-ordinator: Vacant



Past Presidents

2011 Linda Rene-Martin

2000 Reginald Turnill

1997 Geoffrey Edmunds

1996  Dennis Vorley

1978-1995 Ruby Greenwall

Past Chairman

2008-2014 Roger Joyce

2007 Jan Holben

2001 Roger Joyce

2000 Conrad Hughes

2000 Roy Brightman

1998 Ann Nevill

1997 Reginald Turnill

1990 Geoffrey Edmunds

1987 Mollie Hornsby

1984 Dennis Vorley

1983 Mollie Hornsby

1978 Dennis Vorley

1962 Ruby Greenwall


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.